Hotchpotch 44

Posted on Mon 13 February 2017 in english

Accessibility

Elixir


Continue reading

A simpler way to generate an incrementing version for elixir apps - Mercurial version

Posted on Wed 18 January 2017 in english

Maybe you've read this article about how to create incrementing versions for your Elixir apps with the help of Git tags. The Git tag is used as the release version Distillery uses.

This is the way you would it with the help of Mercurial:

1. Commit your new version and …


Continue reading

Hotchpotch 43

Posted on Sun 15 January 2017 in english

Accessibility

Elixir


Continue reading

Hotchpotch 42

Posted on Mon 05 December 2016 in english

Elixir


Continue reading

Hotchpotch 41

Posted on Sun 30 October 2016 in english

Elixir


Continue reading

Got C.H.I.P.?

Posted on Thu 20 October 2016 in english

Some months I received my C.H.I.P. - a 9$ computer with a 1 GHz CPU, 512 MG RAM and built-in WiFi. My plan was to run distributed tasks with Elixir on it. But how did I get there?

Open up C.H.I.P. flasher tool with Chromium …


Continue reading

Leuchtdeko

Posted on Wed 19 October 2016 in german

Vor einiger Zeit hab ich für meine Freundin (und unsere Wohnung) kleine Papierlampions gebastelt. Das Ganze sieht so aus:

origami

Wenn ihr das nachbasteln wollt, könnt ihr die englische Originalanleitung hier nachlesen: Folded origami decoration // Accordion folding. Die Muster, die ihr dafür braucht, sind auf der Seite verlinkt.

Was ihr braucht …


Continue reading

Hotchpotch 40

Posted on Sun 16 October 2016 in english

Accessibility


Continue reading

Hotchpotch 39

Posted on Tue 04 October 2016 in english

Elixir


Continue reading

Hotchpotch 38

Posted on Sun 18 September 2016 in english

BSD

Elixir


Continue reading